Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Meet the Staff
Share |

 

KRHA staff are dedicated to the mission of KRHA and are working hard to empower a thriving hospitality industry in Kansas.  With expertise in everything from political advocacy to membership benefits, KRHA staff stands ready to assist you.

 

 

Adam Mills

President and CEO 

amills@krha.org

First Job: Chef's Drive In

Josh Sears

VP of Risk Management

jsears@krha.org

First Job: Lawn Mower

Sheila Thomas

VP of Finance

sthomas@krha.org

First Job: Extra on the movie "Gypsy Moths".

Scott Stevens

Member Services Representative

 sstevens@krha.org

First Job:Manhattan Mercury, Paper Delivery

Phil Barrager

Member Services Representative

pbarrager@krha.org

First Job: Bakers IGA Grocery Store

Travis Sartain

Member Services Representative

 tsartain@krha.org

First Job: Rockwood Golf Course, Buss Boy

Lisa Graham

Director Of ProStart & Member Communications

 lgraham@krha.org

First Job: Bresler's Ice Cream

Dave Belvin

Loss Control Manager

dbelvin@krha.org

First Job: Gas Station

Cole Ebenkamp

Communications and Marketing Manager

 cebenkamp@krha.org

First Job: Cow Milker

Shannon Wilkinson

Accounting Assistant

swilkinson@krha.org

First Job: Mcdonald's

Liz Foley

Administrative Assistant

 lfoley@krha.org

First Job: Kitchen Help at Dad's Restaurant Taco Grande

Karen Schaefer

Accounting Assistant

kschaefer@krha.org

First Job: Village Inn, Hostess

Cody Crawford

Administrative Assistant

ccrawford@krha.org

First Job: 

Jessica Manny

Administrative Assistant

jmanny@krha.org

First Job: All Star Sports Prize Counter

Christine Scharnhorst

HIS Account Manager

cscharnhorst@krha.org

First Job: Speigel Catalog, Call Center