Connect With Us:
 
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Meet the Staff
Share |

 

KRHA staff are dedicated to the mission of KRHA and are working hard to empower a thriving hospitality industry in Kansas.  With expertise in everything from political advocacy to membership benefits, KRHA staff stands ready to assist you.

 

 

 

Adam Mills

President & CEO

amills@krha.org

 

Lobbying and government affairs activities, board relations, staff administration, and overall association management.

 

First Job: Chef's Drive In, busser/dishwasher




     

Josh Sears
Vice President of Risk Management

jsiler@krha.org

Oversees the management of the KRHA Self Insurance Fund.

 

First job: Mowed lawns



Sheila Thomas
Vice President, Finance
sthomas@krha.org

Accounting, finance, technology and HR oversight for all KRHA companies

 

First job: Served as an extra on the movie “Gypsy Moths” 

       
 

Dave Belvin
Loss Control Manager
dbelvin@krha.org

 

Risk management that includes site inspections and training for the KRHA Self Insurance Fund members.

 

First Job: Gas Station


Cody Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@krha.org

 

Office management, SIF claims servicing, and ServSafe training coordinator.  

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cole Ebenkamp
Marketing Manager 
cebenkamp@krha.org

 

Planning and implementing marketing for the association.

 

First Job: Pauly Dairy

   
Lisa Graham
Director Of ProStart & Member Communications

 

Public relations, marketing, communication, and event activities for the association.

 

First Job: Bresler's Ice Cream


 

Jessica Manny
Account Manager
jmanny@krha.org

 

Account servicing, policy coordination, & claims management for HIS members.

 

First Job: All Star Sports, prize counter

       

Jeff Richards
Member Services Representative
jrichards@krha.org

 

 

 

Travis Sartain

Member Services Representative

 

Member inquiries and support, and licensed insurance agent.

 

 First Job: Rockwood Golf Course, Buss Boy

 

.

 

       

 

Karen Schaefer
Accounting Assistant
kschaefer@krha.org

 

Account servicing & policy coordination for SIF members

 

First Job: Village Inn, hostess

Christine Scharnhorst
HIS Account Manager
cscharnhorst@krha.org

 

Account servicing, policy coordination, & claims management for HIS members


First Job: Spiegel catalog call center

       
 

Scott Stevens
Member Services Representative
sstevens@krha.org

 

Member inquiries and support, and licensed insurance agent.

 

First Job: Manhattan Mercury, paper delivery

Shannon Wilkinson
Accounting Assistant
swilkinson@krha.org

Membership and accounting assistance.

 

First Job:McDonald's

       

Legislative Counsel

Scott Schneider


 

 

 

 

more Calendar

11/12/2019
ServSafe Manager Class - Lenexa Nov 12th

11/14/2019
ServSafe Food Handler - Yates Center: Nov 14

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal