Connect With Us:
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Board of Directors KRHA
Share |
 KRHAEF Board of Directors
 KRHASIF & HIS Board of Directors

KRHA Board of Directors- 2019

Dale Schmitt, Chair 

The Sweet Nook, Lenexa

Remote Video of Kansas City


Timirie Shibley, Chair Elect

Doo-Dah Diner, Wichita



Patrick SchreinerTreasurer

Heartland Payment Systems 


Robert Little, Secretary   

Shindigs Bar & Grill, Winfield


Les Padzensky, Immediate Past Chair   

Warren Theaters


more Calendar

ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Sept 19

ServSafe Manager - Cimarron: Sept 24

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal