Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager Online Courses and Online Proctoring
7/7/2020 » 7/7/2021
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
PAC Classic August 10, 2020
8/10/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Overland Park: August 11
8/11/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: August 18
8/18/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Sept 15
9/15/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
ServSafe Manager - Wichita: Sept 15
9/15/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:15 am - 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Dodge City: Sept. 16
9/16/2020
Location: Dodge City, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Sept 23
9/23/2020
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Manhattan: Sept. 29
9/29/2020
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Oct 13
10/13/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Nov 10
11/10/2020
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
ServSafe Manager - Wichita: Nov 10
11/10/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:15 am - 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Nov 18th
11/18/2020
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec. 15
12/15/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1