Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec 17
12/17/2019
Location: Olathe    Time: 8:30- 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec 17

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
Dine Out 2020
1/6/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Jan. 14
1/14/2020
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Wichita: Jan. 21
1/21/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:15 am
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Feb. 11
2/11/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: March 12
3/12/2020
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Wichita: March 24
3/24/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:15 am
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: April 14
4/14/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: May 12
5/12/2020
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 
ServSafe Manager - Wichita: May 12
5/12/2020
Location: Wichita    Time: 8:15 am
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: June 16
6/16/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: July 14
7/14/2020
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am
 
ServSafe Manager - Wichita: July 14
7/14/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:15 am
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: August 18
8/18/2020
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 8:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Sept 15
9/15/2020
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 09/15/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2