Connect With Us:
 
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Iola: Sept 9
9/9/2019
Location: Iola, Kansas    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 PM
ServSafe Food Handler - Iola: Sept 9

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Manhattan: Sept 10
9/10/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Manhattan: Sept 10

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Sept 11
9/11/2019
Location: Kansas City , Kansas    Time: 1:00 - 4:30 PM
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Sept 11

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Iola: Sept 17
9/17/2019
Location: Iola, Kansas    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Iola: Sept 17

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Sept 19
9/19/2019
Location: Lenexa    Time: 8:30- 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Sept 19

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Cimarron: Sept 24
9/24/2019
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
HNO - Raffle Tickets
10/1/2019 » 10/14/2019
Location: Mulvane, Kansas    Time: 5:00 - 9:00
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Hospitality Night Out 2019
10/14/2019
Location: Mulvane, Kansas    Time: 5:00 - 9:00
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Oct 15
10/15/2019
Location: Olathe    Time: 8:30- 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Oct 15

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Nov 12
11/12/2019
Location: Lenexa    Time: 8:30- 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Nov 12

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Yates Center: Nov 14
11/14/2019
Location: Yates Center, Kansas   
ServSafe Food Handler - Yates Center: Nov 14

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Nov 19
11/19/2019
Location: Kansas City , Kansas    Time: 1:00 - 4:30 PM
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Nov 19

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Yates Center: Dec 3
12/3/2019
Location: Iola, Kansas    Time: 8:30 - 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Yates Center: Dec 3

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec 17
12/17/2019
Location: Olathe    Time: 8:30- 5:00
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec 17
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

9/9/2019
ServSafe Food Handler - Iola: Sept 9

9/10/2019
ServSafe Manager - Manhattan: Sept 10

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal