Connect With Us:
 
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
UIS Webinar

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
ServSafe Manager - Cimarron: Sept 28
9/28/2017
Location: Cimarron, Kansas    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
ServSafe Manager - Cimarron: Sept 28

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Gilbert Robinson Leadership & Awards Dinner
10/1/2017
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Paola:
10/11/2017
Location: Paola, Kansas    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
ServSafe Food Handler - Paola:

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Oct 19
10/19/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Oct 19

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Hospitality Night Out
10/23/2017
Location: Mulvane, Kansas    Time: 5:30 - 9:00
 
Hospitality Night Out - Sponsors 2017
10/23/2017
Location: Mulvane, Kansas    Time: 5:30 - 9:00
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
UIS Webinar

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Nov 14
11/14/2017
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: Nov 14

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Nov 15
11/15/2017
Location: Kansas City , Kansas    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 PM
ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: Nov 15

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
UIS Webinar

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec 21
12/21/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: From 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM
ServSafe Manager - Olathe: Dec 21
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

9/27/2017
UIS Webinar

9/28/2017
ServSafe Manager - Cimarron: Sept 28

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal