Contact Us

Kansas Restaurant and Hospitality Association
3500 N Rock Rd. Building 1300
Wichita, KS 67226
 
Toll Free in Kansas (800) 369-6787
(316) 267-8383
(316) 267-8400 Fax
Meet the Staff
 

Adam Mills
President & CEO

Neeley Carlson
Vice President, Education & Training


Tina Cox
Vice President, Risk Mgmt

Sheila Thomas
Vice President, Finance
sthomas@krha.org

Karie Bell
Account Manager
kbell@krha.org



Dave Belvin
Loss Control Manager
dbelvin@krha.org



Bob Chambers
Member Services Representative
bchambers@krha.org

Rich Ewen
Member Services Representative
rewen@krha.org

Lisa Graham
Marketing & Communications Manager

Christine Hanaka
Account Manager



Karen Hrdlicka
Claims Specialist

Jeff Richards
Member Services Representative
 

Karen Schaefer
Accounting Assistant
kschaefer@krha.org

Shannon Wilkinson
Accounting Assistant
swilkinson@krha.org

 
Legislative Counsel
Watkins & Schneider Consulting, LLC
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Kansas Restaurant and Hospitality Association © 2010 | Contact Us
3500 N Rock Rd, Bldg. 1300, Wichita, KS  67226
800-369-6787  316-267-8383