Connect With Us:
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Report A Claim
Share |


KRHA Workers Compensation Reporting Form


This form is for reporting workers compensation claims.  If you are reporting a business claim please call (316) 267-8388 or Kansas toll free (800) 279-5742.


There is a $250 penalty for repeated failure to file accident reports within 28 days of the date the employer is informed of the accident.  Submission does not constitute admission of liability.

Describe in detail nature and extent of injury, indicate part of body involved.

more Calendar

ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: March 20

ServSafe Food Handler - Kansas City: March 20

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal