Connect With Us:
 
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Meet the Staff
Share |

Adam Mills
President & CEO

Neeley Carlson
Vice President, Education & Training
 

Jeff Siler
Vice President Claims
jsiler@krha.org

Sheila Thomas
Vice President, Finance
sthomas@krha.org


Dave Belvin
Loss Control Manager
dbelvin@krha.org

  Cody Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@krha.org

Rich Ewen
Member Services Representative
rewen@krha.org

Lisa Graham
Marketing & Communications Manager
  Jessica Manny
Account Manager
jmanny@krha.org


Josh MIller
Member Services Representative
jmiller@krha.org

 

Jeff Richards
Member Services Representative

Karen Schaefer
Accounting Assistant
kschaefer@krha.org

  Christine Scharnhorst
Account Manager
cscharnhorst@krha.org
  Scott Stevens
Member Services Representative
sstevens@krha.org

Shannon Wilkinson
Accounting Assistant
swilkinson@krha.org

Legislative Counsel
Watkins & Schneider Consulting, LLC

more Calendar

3/7/2017 » 3/8/2017
Kansas ProStart Invitational 2017

3/21/2017
ServSafe Manager - Lenexa: March 21

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal