Connect With Us:
 
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Meet the Staff
Share |

 

KRHA staff are dedicated to the mission of KRHA and are working hard to empower a thriving hospitality industry in Kansas.  With expertise in everything from political advocacy to membership benefits, KRHA staff stands ready to assist you.

 

 

 

Adam Mills

President & CEO

amills@krha.org

Lobbying and government affairs activities, board relations, staff administration, and overall association management.

First Job: Chef's Drive In, busser/dishwasher

Neeley Carlson

VP Education & Training

ncarlson@krha.org

  

ProStart state director, marketing/communications, assist with regulatory questions, & ServSafe instructor. 

First job:Protection Valley Manor, dishwasher



     

Jeff Siler
Vice President Claims

jsiler@krha.org

Oversees the management of the KRHA Self Insurance Fund.


Sheila Thomas
Vice President, Finance
sthomas@krha.org

Accounting, finance, technology and HR oversight for all KRHA companies

First job: Served as an extra on the movie “Gypsy Moths” 

       
 

Dave Belvin
Loss Control Manager
dbelvin@krha.org

Risk management that includes site inspections and training for the KRHA Self Insurance Fund members.

First Job: Gas Station


Cody Crawford
Administrative Assistant
ccrawford@krha.org

Office management, SIF claims servicing, and ServSafe training coordinator.  

       

Rich Ewen
Member Services Representative
rewen@krha.org

Member inquiries and support, and licensed insurance agent.

First Job: Ewen Motor Company

  Lisa Graham
Marketing & Communications Manager

Public relations, marketing, communication, and fundraising activities for the association.

First Job: Bresler's Ice Cream

       

Jessica Manny
Account Manager
jmanny@krha.org

Account servicing, policy coordination, & claims management for HIS members.

First Job: All Star Sports, prize counter

 

Jeff Richards
Member Services Representative
jrichards@krha.org

.

 

       

Travis Sartain

Member Services Representative

 

Member inquiries and support.

 

 First Job:

Karen Schaefer
Accounting Assistant
kschaefer@krha.org

Account servicing & policy coordination for SIF members

First Job: Village Inn, hostess

       
 

Christine Scharnhorst
HIS Account Manager
cscharnhorst@krha.org

Account servicing, policy coordination, & claims management for HIS members

First Job: Spiegel catalog call center

Scott Stevens
Member Services Representative
sstevens@krha.org

Member inquiries and support, and licensed insurance agent.

First Job: Manhattan Mercury, paper delivery

       

Shannon Wilkinson
Accounting Assistant
swilkinson@krha.org

Membership and accounting assistance.  

First Job:McDonald's

   
Legislative Counsel
Watkins & Schneider Consulting, LLC

 

 

 

more Calendar

11/28/2017
ServSafe Manager - Colby: Nov 28

11/29/2017
UIS Webinar

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal